Frequently Asked Questions

Want to know more about Infinity Skies? Our FAQ’s below answer the most asked questions, but if you want to know more our Whitepaper provides extensive information. If you have a more specific question feel free to Contact us.

Nearly all the assets that can be collected and used in our game are NFTs and will be owned by the players. Depending on the type of NFT, they can be used by players in many different ways in-game.
There currently are 8 types of NFT rarities, from rarest to least rare, these are:
  • Royal (most rare)
  • Astral
  • Divine
  • Legendary
  • Epic
  • Rare
  • uncommon
  • Common (most common)
Royal and Astral rarity NFTs can not be collected through [Treasure chests] but only through [Ranking Rewards]. Astral NFTs can also be used as rewards for future special events.
Treasure Chests are used in many cases of in-game rewards as well as LP staking rewards. There are 3 different rarities of Treasure Chests:
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Bronze
  • Each of these chests have different drop rates that will yield different rarity NFTs. See the Whitepaper for more details.
The core gameplay of Infinity Skies revolves around four major gameplay elements: Building, Trading, Socializing, and Adventuring.
Feasts are NFTs of common rarity, meaning that they will be dropped from treasure chests fairly frequently. These are, however, compared to all other NFTs, unique in their usage. They are, for example, burnable. Burning a feast NFT requires the player’s Sky to be set to the public. Once burned it will bump the player’s castle to the top of the global lobby’s castle list for one hour, bypassing the default sorting filter. It will also give the player’s castle entry in the global list a glowing background color to let other players know a feast is active.